Client Testimonials

Amy G. - July 29, 2018

Katrina is incredible!!
I was expecting quadruple the price based on some of the comments, and was shocked when it was such a low bid. She was organized and quickly estimated the time and cost, and confirmed both the day before and the morning of her arrival. She walked through and made recommendations for deep cleaning options in some spots and gave me realistic expectations of what she could or couldn't get out of the carpets.

Estimate was six hours, I left for 8 and she was still going strong! She worked nonstop (with a lunch break) for 10+ hours on my house, and it looked like a brand new build. We went from a dirty, old, well-used kitchen and bath to ones that looked newly installed. The hardwoods were clean and shiny, window tracks spotless, and the 70 year old tub was positively sparkling.

Ended up in a bidding war. The feedback on the house was that it was the only one on the market that was clean, move-in-ready and not a flip. If you're selling your house, hire Cleansefellows. You'll at minimum make back the couple hundred the work will cost you, and if your house is already sellable, Katrina's work will bump up your profit as high as possible.


Landlord Scott - June 31, 2018
I tell them you can either do it yourself, pay for me and my sons to clean (my rate's high),

or hire Cleansefellows to do it....they can pass my inspection.


Jennifer S. - June 22, 2018

Everything was great & I got my entire deposit back!! Thanks for everything!


Don B. - March 20, 2018

We just purchased a house and the prior owners left it a mess. Katrina came to the rescue!!!

She went above and beyond our expectations.  She sent progress photos to keep us updated.  

I will recommend Cleansfellows and Katrina to everyone.  Thank you for making our new

house our new home!!


Lori K. -  February 13, 2018
We were very pleased with our cleaning. Thank you so much!


Nick G. -  February 13, 2018

The landlord was very impressed with how clean and well taken care of everything was, thanks so much!


Maddie L. February 5, 2018

It was really great and I was very satisfied with the job! Thanks again! 


Erin R. - January  23, 2018

I hired Cleansefellows to do a deep-clean of my studio apartment for my move out cleaning . Both the company and Katrina (the extremely good-natured specialist) were very thorough with everything, from informing me what additional charges would be applied for the refrigerator and cabinets (which I agreed to) to letting me know what to expect during my cleaning to the cleaning itself. I got a text with a link to progress photos at the midway point and again upon completion. My building is 100 years old and not in the best shape, so I was happily floored by the end result. There's absolutely no way I could've gotten all of those very worn surfaces and appliances so clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cleansefellows to anyone needing move-out cleaning help!


Jean D.  - January  6, 2018
Cleansfellows technician did a superior++++ cleaning on an old, very dirty rental house.  The results could not have been better and I am very impressed with the quality of service.  I recommend without reservation


Alfred C. - January 2, 2018

We hired Cleansefellows to clean our 2 bedroom apartment upon moving out, and they did an absolutely fantastic job at tidying up the place! They were communicative throughout the entire process; sent us pictures to show us progress while they were cleaning and the place was as good as new once they were done. Great customer service, friendly and professional staff... couldn't ask for better!


Cherish S. - December 17, 2017
Great experience! Thorough cleaning. Use them for rental clean and after place almost looked brand new. It’s the second

time we’ve used them and both times cleaning was fantastic.


Casey R. - August 30, 2017

This is hands down the best cleaning service in Seattle. I had 6 days to have my apartment professionally cleaned, and

Cleansefellows called back within the hour! On site, Cleansefellows did an amazing job cleaning, and sent pictures as

updates throughout the day. This company has excellent customer service and a very high quality of work.
Thank you Cleansefellows!


Allison J. - August 23, 2017
Katrina did my move out clean and she did an amazing job. I like that Cleansefellows guarantee their work. Katrina went above and beyond and I will definitely use her in the future!


Monstrillious Q. - August 9, 2017
My husband and I hired Cleansefellows to clean our duplex when we moved out.  We were not disappointed.  Katrina and her team made this place look "better" than when we first moved into the unit!  Katrina's services were worth every penny, including the extra money we had to pay for some of the deep cleaning services we needed.  We got all of our deposit back *and*, on top of that, when doing the final walk-through with our landlord, she commented on how clean the place was and how it appeared that we really took care of the place.  I can't recommend Cleansefellows enough.


Annie R. - August 5, 2017
I wish I'd found Cleansefellows earlier! They were absolutely outstanding! I plan to use them again! She did a spectacular

job cleaning. Amazing!

Kyle T. - August 1, 2017
I couldn't have asked for more. She did a great job, was very responsive, professional and she put in more time toward

cleaning than we had originally agreed upon.

Jillian N. - July 29, 2017
Amazing work done by Katrina. I felt in the loop the entire time she was cleaning, giving me updates as to where she was

with our home. I would absolutely hire them again and this was hands down the best $$ I have spent.

Niina F. - July 18, 2017
Amazing Service! A++

Mike W. - July 14, 2017
Amazing job! They asked for a copy of our landlords move-out checklist, and focused on all their requirements.  We were so busy packing that we didn't have time to deep-clean anything, and I can honestly say we would not be getting our security deposit back if it weren't for such an amazing cleaning job!

Sierra F. - May 22, 2017
My experience with Cleansefellows was spectacular! It was a move-clean and they seriously did an amazing job. Stuff I didn't have any hope for was...well cleansed!

Pankaj L. - May 4, 2017
The cleaning job was done very nicely. The apartment was immaculate.  The landlord was quite happy with the move

out inspection.

Erik H. - April 11, 2017
Excellent communication, transparent about what they could and could not do. Good attention to detail!

Susan M. - April 3, 2017
Awesome cleaning company!

Amber S. - February 3, 2017
Wonderful! I would hire again in an instant! She was up front about everything, she worked so hard to get my apartment move out inspection ready, I can't thank her enough.

Jim C. - February 4, 2017
Simply the BEST! I cannot say enough good things about Katrina and her company! The level of service and quality of work are unmatched by any of the professionals we used during our relocation process. No hesitation at all to say that this is the only cleaning service that we would ever use!!  Thank you for a job exceptionally well done!

Danielle P. - January 25, 2017
Great experience. Professional, friendly, did an amazing job! Thanks again!

Danielle S. - January 25, 2017
Excellent I requested a move out clean for an apartment and that's what I got.  The cleaners did an amazing job.  The apartment looked exactly the way it did when I moved in.  They were super easy to book and work with. I didn't have to be present for the cleaning

and was updated repeatedly throughout the process.

Michelle P. - December 23, 2016
Extreme professionalism and detailed and complete work.  My request for move out cleaning services and very specific, and Cleansefellows response was to share a very detailed list of tasks that would be performed within a 4 hour period.  the pricing was extremely reasonable, and the work was effective and excellent.  I received a great deal of communication regarding the job, before and during the progression of this job.  She also checked in with the apartment mnager to ensure she was not missing anything, and offered to come back at no charge to complete any work that the manager deemed unsatisfactory. The worker, and the work was very impressive, done professionally, and it was obvious this worker had a great deal of personal pride in her work. I could not advise more adamantly for prospective customers to take the time to call on Cleansefellows to assist with the job they need to have done for them.  She was on time, open with communication to ensure she understood exactly what I was looking for, very professional in both appearance, and work ethic.  Choose Cleansefellows, and you will NOT be disappointed.

Phil M. - December 13, 2016
Great move out cleaning.  The Cleansefellows agent did very good, thorough, work, exceeding my expectations.  With knowledge that I could do the job right but with available time running out, I paid to have the job done right so I could work on other tasks. This was money well spent.   The house was cleaned like I was taught a house should be cleaned.  If and when I need housecleaning services again, I will go straight to these people.

Judy H. - December 12, 2016
Outstanding cleaning service, the cleaner did an outstanding job deep cleaning every room of an apartment

from top to bottom.

Denise C. - November 17, 2016
Terrific job! Great communication. Did a great job.

Michelle K. - October 27, 2016
Great service, very pleased! Our place was cleaned for our move out and we passed our inspection! It as quite dirty so we

REALLY appreciated the help and advice Katrina gave us! We will definitely reach out again for any future cleaning

needs. :)

Jeff A. - October 13, 2016
Excellent work, friendly team, clear communication.  Katrina and her team cleaned out house top to bottom, working

around the craziness of painters, flooring folks, and an electrician all helping get the house ready to list.  The place is

spotless! Even better, she was a consistent clear communicator and was always willing and friendly to get the job done right.

I would hire Katrina again in a heartbeat when I want my home polished top to bottom.

Ben S. - October 7, 2016
I highly recommend Cleansefellows.  I hired these guys to clean an apartment that was in disastrous shape, and they did a fantastic job.  They worked on it for 12 hours -- for a reasonable price -- and by the time they were finished, it was completely transformed.  Excellent work, Cleansefellows.

Joe C. - September 26, 2016
Amazing job, scheduled a onetime cleaning.  Service was excellent.  My apartment was immaculate when I returned home.  I would recommend Cleansefellows over and over.  Nothing but positives.

Robert P. - September 23, 2016
Thankful for a clean house! House very clean, good attention to detail and worked on the areas we talked about in the walkthrough.  Some issues with the payment process, but other than that great service overall.

Andrew K. - September 18, 2016
Cleansefellows the queen of clean. Cleansefellows was excellent.  The work they did could not have been better.  From

the windows to baseboards, every part of the house was clean.  Communication was fast and easy.  It was a please to

work with Cleansefellows.

Peggie G. - August 31, 2016
Difficult job done well.

Louis M. - August 21, 2016
I've used them for several rental properties and intend to use them for more. Very happy with there work.

Corinne M. - August 18, 2016
Very professional, reliable, and thorough! I had them clean my house to get ready for sell, and it did sell right away for over my asking price, so I know they didn't miss anything important!

Meghan M. - August 13, 2016
Katrina and her staff did an AMAZING job on cleaning out home before putting if for sales on the market. They were timely, professional, and did a remarkable job.  My fiance and I didn't even recognize the after pictures.  Cannot recommend them enough.  You're lucky to have them for their services.

Clarence M. - May 29, 2016
Clean apartment for moveout.  Cleansefellows did a beyond excellent job. Professional, prompt, with an exceptional attention to detail.

Andrea S. - May 27, 2016
Great communication, awesome and thorough cleaning job complete with pics sent via email afterwards.

H.W.D - May 11, 2016
We retained Cleansefellows to prepare a house for sale.  We were extremely satisfied.  the crew worked hard and didn't

leave until the job was done.  By the time that they finished, it looked like a brand new house.  Outstanding work!

Julie D. - April 22, 2016
"We were very pleased with our experience with Cleansefellows and highly recommend them!"

Ramsay R. - March 22, 2016
"Outstanding job. Katrina did a good job communicating with us and keeping us updated.  The apartment looked amazing, and I know that it was huge mess.  I would hire this company again in a heartbeat. Very easy process, great price, and excellent service!  Highly recommended!"

Phil E. - February 29, 2016
"Such a perfect service.  They came as promised and actually exceeded our expectations.  Our landlord was thrilled with the job they did and it made our move out seemless."

Marsha F. - February 19, 2016
"I cannot say enough good things about the service.  Katrina was responsive and flexible and my apartment looks beautiful!  I will definitely use this service again!!!!

Manuhuia B. - January 16, 2016
"Great experience. They're really responsive and get back to you really quickly.  I'd definitely recommend them to others."

Warren B - December 28, 2015
"Professional and timely."

Thomas G. - November 11, 2015
"Wonderful job!! Couldn't be happier!!  Will recommend for sure."

Taryn P. - October 27, 2015
"Very friendly and professional. And she did an amazing job cleaning the place!"

Julia S. - October 10, 2015
"The job was amazing! The condo is spotless.  Absolutely plan to use Cleansefellows again."

Jim S. - October 1, 2015
"If there were a six star rating, Cleansefellows would get it.  We has long term tenants move out and they did a

spectacular job.  Every appliance looked new, the shower and tub were sparkling, etc. It was easy to work with

Katrina from receiving a bid through scheduling, and even payment."

Teri D. - September 29, 2015
"Couldn't ask for more professional or kind people!"

Diane H. - July 23, 2015
"Oh my goodness, I cannot express how happy I am with Katrina's work! Her bid was fair, and my realtor wrote to ask me for her name because she did such a great job on our place that he would keep her in mind for future pre-sale cleanings.  She even managed to remove a rust stain I had given up on in our tub.  Polite, timely clean and fair.  Do not hesitate to contract with Katrina, you can trust she will get the job done."

Lynn C. - July 22, 2015
"Fantastic job.  On time, efficient, did extra, pleasure to work with.  Highly recommended!!!! Pleases to find a cleaner that can work up to my expectations."

Andrew J. - July 18, 2015
"They did an excellent job cleaning my home.  We had some issues with Google giving bad directions to my  house and Katrina was still able to fit me in even with some scheduling issues.  The house looks great!"

Gretchen S. - June 17, 2015
"We received a great rate for a thorough clean of our condo after the tenants moved out and left it quite dirty.  Not only did they do an excellent job, they came to provide service the next day!!  We are very impressed and would definitely refer them to friends!"

Ellen S. - June 6, 2015
"Thorough, professional...THANKS!"

David C. - June 6, 2015
"On time, fair pric, gr"

Rachel B. - June 2, 2015
"Professional. No drama.  Did a great job on short notice.  Good price.  I would highly recommend Cleansefellows!"

Jodi R. - May 30, 2015
"Working with Cleansefellows was a great experience.  Will use them again."

Molly W. - May 22, 2015
"Simply Amazing! Our house was beautiful."

Pete S. - March 14, 2015
"Great service!"



2015 - Voted #1 Apartment Cleaners Seattle, WA
2016 - Voted #1 Housekeeping Services Seattle, WA
2017 - Seattle Small Business Excellence Award
2017 - "They Love Us on Yelp" Award


 

Move Out Cleanings, Inc.